Geschäftsführender Vorstand

 

 

Gesamtvorstand

 

Vorsitzender

Carsten Ullrich
Joh.-Seb.-Bach-Str. 20a
36391 Sinntal
Tel.: 0 66 64 / 40 38 50
E-Mail: vorsitzender@turngau-kinzig.de

 

 

Sportlicher Leiter (komm.)

Marcus Weber

Schwarzwaldstr. 21

36396 Steinau a.d. Straße

Tel.: 0 66 63 / 57 21

Handy: 01 76 / 62 60 91 06

E-Mail: markus@webers.it

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Peter Partsch

Sudetenstr. 6

63594 Hasselroth

Tel.: 0 60 55 / 90 14 97 (AB)

E-Mail: Peter-partsch@gmx.de

 

 

 Schriftführerin

Petra Joffroy
Berliner Str. 22a
63619 Bad Orb
Tel.: 0 60 52 / 45 59
E-Mail: petra.joffroy@gmx.de

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Robert Röll
Im Eichfeld 21

36391 Sinntal-Sterbfritz
Tel.: 0 66 64 / 25 84 96

Handy: 01 60 / 97 45 32 92

E-Mail: Robertroell@gmx.de

 

 

 Jugendwartin

Theresa Steinau

Ahornweg 27

36381 Schlüchtern

Tel.: 0 66 61 / 68 71

E-Mail: theresa.8909@gmx.de

 

Kassenwart

Andrea Bröcker

Zum Traroth 45

63628 Bad Soden-Salmünster

Tel.: 06056/911369

Handy: 01 06 / 65 99 12

E-Mail: andrea@broeckerweb.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ehrenvorsitzender

Hans Jürgen Wolfenstädter
Sandweg 13

63589 Linsengericht
Tel.: 0 60 51 / 65 12

E-Mail: hjwolf1947@hotmail.com

 

 

Ehrenvorsitzender

Friedel Kolb
Im Gängelchen 1

63607 Wächtersbach
Tel.: und Fax 0 60 53 / 95 91